I’m back!

January 23, 2010

Things changed a lot in 2009. I came back to work and slaved away as an editor of magazines in Birmingham.

I’m now feeling like writing about Bulgaria again and catching up with you all. This is the view from our bedroom window in Kipilovo. It was taken in 2008 though and I haven’t had a chance to get back to Bulgaria. I miss the dogs, the food, the people and the music.

4 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. Plamena Says:

    Bulgaria kind of misses you too 🙂 The world is quite small. Hope to see you soon 🙂

    • krysia Says:

      Merci! I had lots to say but as I wasn’t living there any longer the blog felt a bit lost!
      But now feel ready to start again.
      What is happening in Bulgaria for you?

  2. Maïté Says:

    What a beautiful picture krysia ! très lumineuse.


Leave a Reply

